The Best In The Business. AMCA’s Current Member List.

Certification NAME OF FIRM CONTACT E-Mail Address Specialty
ACCOUNTING/CPA’s
Morrison, Clark & Company CPAs, PLLC Jason Phillip jphillips@morrisonclarkcompany.com Full Accounting and Financial services for the Construction Industry.
Price Kong & Co., C.P.A.s, P.A.s Ross Dietrich RDietrich@pkcpa.com Complete Accounting, Financial, and Consulting Services.
ASPHALT PAVING/SEAL COATING
M/S/DBE American Asphalt Paving & Sealcoating, Inc. Alex Gutierrez alexsr@amasphalt.com Seal Coating/Slurry Seal
AUTO DEALERS/SERVICE/UPFITTERS
Midway Chevrolet Gregg Ball GBall@vtaig.com Commercial Vehicle – Sales and Leasing
Rodeo Ford Jim Mitchell Jim.Mitchell@earnhardt.com Commercial/Fleet – Sales and Leasing
BANKING/FINANCIAL
National Bank of Arizona Marcos Garay marcos.garay@nbarizona.com  Financial Institution
BARRICADES/TRAFFIC CONTROL
S/DBE Metro Traffic Control, LLC Brantley Gallimore brantley@metrotrafficcontrol.net Traffic Control Services/Rentals
BENEFITS
ADP Annie Bosch annie.bosch@adp.com Benefits, Retirement Plans, Workers Compensation
SBE Benefit Commerce Group Don Fechter don@cbsarizona.com Benefits Packages for Contractors (Medical, Dental, Life, 401K)
BONDING COMPANIES
dave@cbialliance.com
DBE INSURICA Southwest Insurance Services, LLC Eric Pach Eric.Pach@INSURICA.com Commercial insurance and bonds for construction industry.
BUSINESS/PROMOTIONAL ITEMS/APPERAL
M/S/DBE Great Impact Rose Ann Canizales roseann@greatimpactinc.com Business Apparel (T-Shirts, Hats, Pens, Safety Programs, Business Gifts, Employee Incentives, Brand Awareness)
CITY AGENCIES
City of Phoenix – Aviation Department Jason Gitkin jason.gitkin@phoenix.gov Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
City of Phoenix EAS Amy Hartle Amy.Hartle@phoenix.gov  Government Procurement
rosa_inchausti@tempe.gov
CLEANING SERVICES/SUPPLIES
M/S/DBE SVOB About Blind Cleaning, Inc. Jim Thomas blindcleaningarizona@gmail.com Clean window coverings, upholstery, fabrics, sales, window treatment installation, and mobile service.
COMPLIANCE/CONSULTING
M/W/S/DBE/WOSB Kuniklo Corporation Patti Olds patti@kuniklo.com Compliance Consulting, Prevailing Wage, Workforce Development, Local Utilization, xBE Outreach
CONCRETE
M/D/SBE/SDVOB Raven Concrete LLC Ray Gonzales, Jr rayjr@ravenconcrete.com Flatwork, Hardscape, Foundations, Slabs, Commercial Concrete
CONSTRUCTION/GENERAL CONTRACTORS
Ames Construction Melissa Abraham MelissaAbraham@amesco.com General Contractor/Heavy Civil
Belmontez Construction LLC Monica Belmontez monica@belmontez.net Renovations, and Tenant Improvements
Blue Vine LLC Boris Musakwa bmusakw@bluevinellc.com Commercial Construction
CLAYCO, Inc. Bryan Zehnder zehnderb@claycorp Design Build General Contractor
DPR Matthew Thrower matthew.thrower@dpr.com Construction
Gomez Construction Group LLC Nichole Sierra nicholes@gomezbuilt.com General Construction Company
Hensel Phelps Rosemary Middleton rmiddleton@henselphelps.com General Contractors, Construction Manager, Design – Builders.
MBE DMS Companies, Inc. dba HERNANDEZ Deborah M. Stephen dstephen@dmscompaniesinc. Com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
DBE JAG Construction, LLC Noel Guevara noel@jagconllc.com Grading, Excavation, Paving, Storm Drain
IAA Builders Simon Iyawe siyawe@iaabuilders.com Carpentry and Drywall
JE Dunn Construction Company Monty Everson monty.everson@jedunn.com General Commercial Construction
Kiewit Yvette LeDesma Yvette.Ledesma@kiewit.com General Contractor-Infrastructure
Layton Construction Raymour Clarke raymour.clarke@laytonconstruction.com General Contractor/Healthcare, Mission Critical, Manufacturing, Warehouse & Distribution, Sports, Tenant Improvements
Layton Construction Cherelle Cortez ccortez@laytonconstruction.com General Contractor/Healthcare, Mission Critical, Manufacturing, Warehouse & Distribution, Sports, Tenant Improvements
S/DBE & SDVOB Napier Industries Bradney Napier brad@provide.net Construction – DEMO & Abatement
McCarthy Building Companies Jared Storms jstorms@mccarthy.com General Contracting
M/D/SBE MRM Construction Services, Inc. Marie Hoover marie@mrmcs.net Heavy Construction/Quality Control Services.
Mortenson Karla Yanni karla.yanni@mortenson.com General Construction
M/S/DBE OCS Construction Services, Inc. Mark A. Vaca, Sr. info@ocsconstruction.com  “SRM” Sustainment Renovations, and Modernization of Govt. Facilities
Pulice Construction, Inc. Paul Pierce ppierce@pulice.com Heavy Civil Construction
Ra Gatu LLC Alma Guzman ragatullc@gmail.com Painting, Wall Covering, & Frame/Drywall
Ryan Companies US, Inc. Bryce Tache bryce.tache@ryancompanies.com General Contractor, Commercial Office, Warehouse, Distribution, Mission Critical
Sundt Construction, Inc. Tracy L. Sanders tlsanders@sundt.com General Construction
Sundt Construction, Inc./Tucson Market Amy L. Bojorquez albojorquez@sundt.com General Construction
S/DBE WSP, Inc. Brian Gallimore bgallimore@wspinc.net Construction
M/SBE WELCH Companies Inc Debbie Welch debbiewelch@welchcompanies.com Electrical NAICS 238210 or 236220
CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
Banda Group International, LLC Karol-Lynn Reed karol-lynn.reed@bandagroupintl.com Consultancy: EHS, Construction Management, Construction Support, Env. Services, and Security
CONSTRUCTION SUPPLIES/MATERIALS
ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS
MBE D.P. Electric, Inc. Dan Puente dan@dpelectric.com Electrical Contracting
MBE DMS Companies, Inc. dba HERNANDEZ Deborah M. Stephen dstephen@dmscompaniesinc.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
Haskins Electric, LLC Charles Haskins Jr. chaskins@haskins-electric.com Electrical Subcontractors
M/SBE WELCH Companies Inc Debbie Welch debbiewelch@welchcompanies.com Electrical NAICS or 236220
ENGINEERING
DBE/SBE MTAPIA Engineering, LLC Manuel Tapia manuel@mtapiaengineering.com Public Works, Transportation and Transit Professional Project Management
ASUSE INCORPORATED Alberto De La Cerda adelacerda@asuse.net Surveying, Engineering Design, and Construction
ENTERTAINMENT
SBE OneTen Entertainment, LLC Ray Rodriguez Jr. ray@onetenentertainment.net Entertainment and Corp Activities
EQUIPMENT RENTALS
EQUIPMENT SUPPLIER
Krue Industrial Mike Obbema mike@krueindustrial.com Maintenance, Repair & Operational Equipment Supplier for Increased Safety & Productivity
EXCAVATION
SBE/DBE Dynamic Landworks LLC Carlos Rodriguez carlosr@dynamiclandworks.com Excavation & Grading
DBE JAG Construction, LLC Noel Guevara noel@jagconllc.com Grading, Excavation, Paving, Storn Drain
SWP Contracting & Paving
FABRICATION
SBE PVB Fabrications, Inc. Pete Van Bogaert pete@pvbfabs.com Structural/Mechanical/Pipeline Fabricator & Installer
FENCING
GEOTECHNICAL
DBE/SBE/WBE ACS Services, LLC Annmarie Haenfler annemarie@ascservicesllc.com Geotechnical Engineering, Materials Testing
Golf Carts
Cartz Partz Victoria McVay info@catzpartz.com Golf Cart Sales, Service & Maintence
GRADING
SBE/DBE Dynamic Landworks LLC Carlos Rodriguez carlosr@dynamiclandworks.com Excavation & Grading
DBE JAG Construction, LLC Noel Guevara noel@jagconllc.com  Grading, Excavation, Paving, Storn Drain
SWP Contracting & Paving
GRAPHICS/SIGNAGE/PRINTING
SBE/DBE/ACDBE Graphic Ideals Carl Edmiston cedmiston@graphicideals.com Complete Printing, Copies, Reprographics, Plans, Banners, Signage
M/S/DBE Hernandez Creative Jesse Hernandez jesse@hernandezcreative.com Marketing Collateral, Signage Design, Proposal Layout
HUMAN RESOURCES
ADP Annie Bosch annie.bosch@adp.com Human Resources, Background Checks, Recruiting, Labor Law Posters, Employee Handbooks
HVAC
W/SBE Corporate Air Mechanical Services, Inc. Cherri Marrrese cherri@camsaz.com HVAC Service, Maintenance & New Construction
INSULATION
King Insulation Angela Crawford angela@kinginsulation.com Commercial & Residential Insulation
INSURANCE
Crest Insurance Group Nick Soltero NSoltero@crestins.com Commercial  lines (P&C, Workers Comp and Benefits)
DBE INSURICA Southwest Insurance Services, LLC Eric Pach Eric.Pach@INSURICA.com Commercial insurance and bonds for construction industry.
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
W/DBE SanTrac Technologies Inc Abdullah Sanders amikal@santractechnologies.com Information Technology & Low Voltage
GingerSec, LLC Thomas Tardy Tom@GingerSec.com Technology and Low Voltage Cabling
LANDSCAPING
Dusty Landscaping, LLC Kenya Felix kenyadustylandscaping@gmail.com Landscaping maintencance & installation
LAND SURVEYING
W/S/DBE Darling Geomatics Mary Darling marydarling@darlingltd.com Land Surveying/Laser Scanning
LIGHTING
MBE DMS Companies, Inc.dba HERNANDEZ Deborah M. Stephen dstephen@dmscompaniesinc.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
LOW VOLTAGE/INTEGRATION
W/DBE SanTrac Technologies Inc Abdullah Sanders amikal@santractechnologies.com Information Technology & Low Voltage
MAINTENANCE SERVICES
W/D/SBE GJH Motors, LLC Sylvia Smith sylvia@gjhmotors.com Heavy Highway Equipment Repair & Maintenance Services
MECHANICAL CONTRACTOR
NURSERY/PLANT MATERIALS
DBE Sunrise Nursery, LLC Olinda Aguirre oaguirre@sunrisenurseryllc.com Wholesale Nursery, Drought Tolerant Trees, Shrubs, Cacti
OFF DUTY LAW ENFORCEMENT
W/D/SBE. Blue Enforcement Services, LLC Paula Abraham paula@blueenforcement.com Off Duty Law Enforcement, Traffic Control Services
W/D/SBE Law Enforcement Specialists Inc Bonnie Lucas bonnie@lesaz.com Off Duty Law Enforcement, Security
PAINTING
MBE DMS Companies, Inc.dba HERNANDEZ Deborah M. Stephen dstephen@dmscompaniesinc.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
Painting Solutions, Inc. Cecilia Guerrero paintingsolutionsinc@outlook.com Industrial & Commercial Coatings
PAVING
DBE JAG Construction, LLC Noel Guevara noel@jagconllc.com Grading, Excavation, Paving, Storn Drain
SWP Contracting & Paving Earthwork, Grading, Paving & Stormwater
PAYROLL SERVICES
ADP Annie Bosch annie.bosch@adp.com Payroll Services, Direct Deposit, Pay Cards, PEO Services
Pest Control
a
PHOTO LUMINESCENT TECHNOLOGY
M/S/DBE Luminous Egress Wayne Armoogam wayne@Luminousegress.com Photo Luminescent Technology IFC 2012 SECT 1024
PLUMBING
MBE DMS Companies, Inc. dba HERNANDEZ Deborah M. Stephen dstephen@dmscompaniesinc.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
M/S/DBE Davenport Management and Consulting, LLC Anthony Davenport anthony@davenportmgt.com Project Management, CPM scheduling, Project Controls, PMO development & support, Project Portfolio Management (PPM) consulting, and Project Management Training
PROPOSAL WRITING/BRANDING/DESIGN
Form + Content Sara Wheatcroft sara.wheatcroft@gmail.com Proposal Writing, Branding, and Design
REMODELING/REPAIRS
Burks Remodeling & Repairs, LLC John Burks john@burksrandr.com Construction Service, Remodeling & Repairs
RISK MANAGEMENT
Premier Risk Management Dave Howard dhoward@premierrm.com Risk Management, Certification, Compliance and OSHA Training, Inspections and Incident Investigations
ROOFING
Diversified Roofing Group Jim Quinn jim.quinn@diversifiedroofing.com Roofing, Metal, and waterproofing
SECURITY/ENFORCEMENT
W/D/SBE. Blue Enforcement Services, LLC Paula Abraham paula@blueenforcement.com Off Duty Law Enforcement
W/D/SBE. Law Enforcement Specialists Inc Bonnie Lucas bonnie@lesaz.com Security, Off Duty Law Enforcement
SIGNAGE/STRIPING & SWPPP
S/DBE HAWK Contracting LLC Kristin Heim kheim@hawkcontractingllc.com Signage, Striping & SWPPP
STAFFING/RECRUITING
STORMATER POLLUTION PROTECTION PLAN (SWPPP)
S/DBE HAWK Contracting LLC Kristin Heim kheim@hawkcontractingllc.com Signage, Striping & SWPPP
STRIPING
M/D/SBE MRM Construction Services, Inc. Marie Hoover marie@mrmcs.net Heavy Construction/Quality Control Services.
SURVEYING
ASUSE INCORPORATED Alberto De La Cerda adelacerda@asuse.net Surveying, Engineering Design & Construction
TRAFFIC CONTROL SERVICES
W/D/SBE. Blue Enforcement Services, LLC Paula Abraham paula@blueenforcement.com Off Duty Law Enforcement, Traffic Control Services
W/D/SBE. Law Enforcement Specialist, Inc. Bonnie Lucas bonnie@lesaz.com Traffic Control Services
UTILITIES
Arizona Public Service Company Sherri Hill sherri.hill@aps.com Residential and Commercial Utility
Salt River Project Erika Castro Erika.castro@srpnet.com Residential and Commercial Utility
Southwest Gas Corporation Telma Lopez telma.lopez@swgas.com Natural Gas Services to Residential, Industrial and Commercial Customers.
TRUCKING
Black Eagle Logistics, LLC Ben Gray hobogray21@gmail.com Dirt Hauling
JS Gonzalez Transport, LLC dba Platinum Transport Jason Gonzalez platinumtransportaz@gmail.com Construction Equipment Transport
UTILITY CONTRACTORS
B & F Contracting Dave Banbury dave.banbury@bfcontracting.com Wets, Drys, Streetlight/Traffic Signals, and Pumps
WBE/DBE Diamond Underground Construction Corp. Virginia Zuber vzuber27@gmail.com Utility Contractor
S/DBE Marcom LLC dba RT Underground Jeff Martinez jeff.martinez@rtunderground.com Utility Portholes for Design, asphalt maintenance, grading & paving
W/S/DBE Phoenix Pipelines, Inc. Crystal Castrogiovanni crystal@phoenixpipelines.com Wet Utilities: Water, Sewer, Storm Drain, and Fire.
VIDEO PRODUCTION/WEB DESIGN
M/S/DBE Hernandez Creative Jesse Hernandez jesse@hernandezcreative.com Video Production, Web Design, Training and Safety Videos
WATERPROOFING/SEALANTS
M/W/DBE RTI Sealant Specialist, Inc. Lise Dollar lise@rtisealants.com Waterproofing/Sealant Specialists
WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT
Vitendo Training Solutions Joseph Blackman joe@vitendo.us Video Training/Marketing