The Best In The Business. AMCA’s Current Member List.

Certification

NAME OF FIRM

CONTACT

E-Mail Address

Specialty

ACCOUNTING/CPA’s
Morrison, Clark & Company CPAs, PLLC Jason Phillip jphillips@morrisonclarkcompany.com Full Accounting and Financial services for the Construction Industry.
Price Kong & Co., C.P.A.s, P.A.s Ross Dietrich RDietrich@pkcpa.com Complete Accounting, Financial, and Consulting Services.
ASPHALT PAVING/SEAL COATING
M/S/DBE American Asphalt Paving & Sealcoating, Inc. Alex Gutierrez alexsr@amasphalt.com Seal Coating/Slurry Seal
AUTO DEALERS/SERVICE/UPFITTERS
M/SBE Drake Equipment of Arizona Mark Kruse mark@drakeequipment.com Work Truck/Van Service Body Upfitting & Products
Midway Chevrolet Gregg Ball GBall@vtaig.com Commercial Vehicle – Sales and Leasing
BANKING/FINANCIAL
National Bank of Arizona Marcos Garay marcos.garay@nbarizona.com Financial Institution
Republic Bank of Arizona Karen Vitkovich KVitkovich@republicaz.com Financial Institution
BARRICADES/TRAFFIC CONTROL
S/DBE Metro Traffic Control, LLC Brantley Gallimore brantley@metrotrafficcontrol.net Traffic Control Services/Rentals
BENEFITS
SBE ADP

Cambridge Benefit Solutions

Annie Bosch

Don Fechter

annie.bosch@adp.com

don@cbsarizona.com

Benefits, Retirement Plans, Workers Compensation

Benefits Packages for Contractors (Medical, Dental, Life, 401K)

BONDING COMPANIES
Constructors Bonding, Inc Dave McKee dave@cbialliance.com Performance & Payment bonds
DBE INSURICA Southwest Insurance Services, LLC Eric Pach Eric.Pach@INSURICA.com Commercial insurance and bonds for construction industry.
BUSINESS/PROMOTIONAL ITEMS/APPERAL
M/S/DBE Great Impact Rose Ann Canizales roseann@greatimpactinc.com Business Apparel (T-Shirts, Hats, Pens, Safety Programs, Business Gifts, Employee Incentives, Brand Awareness)
CITY AGENCIES
City of Phoenix – Aviation Department Jason Gitkin jason.gitkin@phoenix.gov Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport
City of Phoenix EAS Amy Hartle Amy.Hartle@phoenix.gov  Government Procurement
City of Tempe Rosa Inchausti rosa_inchausti@tempe.gov Government – Local Government
CLEANING SERVICES/SUPPLIES
M/S/DBE SVOB About Blind Cleaning, Inc. Jim Thomas blindcleaningarizona@gmail.com Clean window coverings, upholstery, fabrics, sales, window treatment installation, and mobile service.
OCD Cleaners, LLC Gloria Scroggins admin@cleanwithocd.com Residential & commercial post construction/final clean, carpet cleaning, routine cleaning
COMPLIANCE/CONSULTING
M/W/S/DBE/WOSB Kuniklo Corporation Patti Olds patti@kuniklo.com Compliance Consulting, Prevailing Wage, Workforce Development, Local Utilization, xBE Outreach
CONCRETE
Raven Concrete LLC Ray Gonzales, Jr rayjr@ravenconcrete.com Flatwork, Hardscape, Foundations, Slabs, Commercial Concrete
CONSTRUCTION/GENERAL CONTRACTORS
S/DBE Bonum DC Gerald Turner office@bonumdc.com General Contracting/Commercial, Retail, Restaurants, Office, New Construction, Tenant Improvements
M/WBE Desert Services International, Inc. Ann M. John annj@desertservices.com General Contractor/Construction Management Specializing in Aviation, Telecommunications, Utilities & Coatings/Painting
Clayco, Inc. Bryan Zehnder zehnderb@claycorp Design Build General Contractor
DPR Construction Matthew Thrower matthew.thrower@dpr.com Construction
Hensel Phelps Rosemary Middleton rmiddleton@henselphelps.com General Contractors, Construction Manager, Design – Builders.
MBE Hernandez Companies, Inc. Jim Quinn jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
DBE JAG Construction, LLC Noel Guevara noel@jagconllc.com Grading, Excavation, Paving, Storm Drain
JE Dunn Construction Company Monty Everson monty.everson@jedunn.com General Commercial Construction
Kiewit Yvette LeDesma Yvette.Ledesma@kiewit.com General Contractor-Infrastructure
Layton Construction Raymour Clarke raymour.clarke@laytonconstruction.com General Contractor/Healthcare, Mission Critical, Manufacturing, Warehouse & Distribution, Sports, Tenant Improvements
Cherelle Cortez ccortez@laytonconstruction.com
S/DBE & SDVOB Napier Industries Bradney Napier brad@provide.net Construction – DEMO & Abatement
McCarthy Building Companies Jared Storms jstorms@mccarthy.com General Contracting
M/D/SBE MRM Construction Services, Inc. Marie Hoover marie@mrmcs.net Heavy Construction/Quality Control Services.
Ryan Companies US, Inc. Steve Jordan Steve.Jordan@RyanCompanies.com General Contractor, Commercial Office, Warehouse, Distribution, Mission Critical
Sundt Construction, Inc. Tracy L. Sanders tlsanders@sundt.com General Construction
Sundt Construction, Inc./Tucson Market Amy L. Bojorquez albojorquez@sundt.com General Construction
S/DBE WSP, Inc. Brian Gallimore bgallimore@wspinc.net Construction
CONSTRUCTION SUPPLIES/MATERIALS
White Cap LLC Valentina Arango valentina.arango@whitecap.com Construction Supplies Distributor
ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS
MBE D.P. Electric, Inc. Dan Puente dan@dpelectric.com Electrical Contracting
MBE Hernandez Companies, Inc. Jim Quinn jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
ENGINEERING
DBE/SBE MTAPIA Engineering, LLC Manuel Tapia manuel@mtapiaengineering.com Public Works, Transportation and Transit Professional Project Management
MBE Pacific Span Construction Fernando Monarrez fernando.monarrez.wfg@gmail.com Engineering & Design
ENTERTAINMENT
SBE OneTen Entertainment, LLC Ray Rodriguez Jr. ray@onetenentertainment.net Entertainment and Corp Activities
EQUIPMENT RENTAL
EquipmentShare Jim Parsons Jim.parson@equipmentshare.com Equipment Rental
EQUIPMENT SUPPLIER
Krue Industrial Mike Obbema mike@krueindustrial.com Maintenance, Repair & Operational Equipment Supplier for Increased Safety & Productivity
EXCAVATION
SBE/DBE Dynamic Landworks LLC Carlos Rodriguez carlosr@dynamiclandworks.com Excavation & Grading
DBE JAG Construction, LLC Noel Guevara noel@jagconllc.com Grading, Excavation, Paving, Storn Drain
SWP Vontracting & Paving Dave BanBury dbanbury@swpcontracting.com Earthwork, Grading, Paving & Stormwater
FABRICATION
PVB Fabrications, Inc. Pete Van Bogaert pete@pvbfabs.com Structural/Mechanical/Pipeline Fabricator & Installer
FENCING
S/DBE/MBE/WOSB/EDWOSB Sentinel Fence & Contracting Sharon Hamilton sharonh@sentinelfence.com Fencing, Gates, Barriers, Barricades, Bollards-Commercial and Industrial, Large Projects Nationally
GEOTECHNICAL
DBE/SBE/WBE ACS Services, LLC Annmarie Haenfler annemarie@ascservicesllc.com Geotechnical Engineering, Materials Testing
GRADING
SBE/DBE Dynamic Landworks LLC Carlos Rodriguez carlosr@dynamiclandworks.com Excavation & Grading
DBE JAG Construction, LLC Noel Guevara noel@jagconllc.com Grading, Excavation, Paving, Storn Drain
SWP Contracting & Paving Dave Banbury dbanbury@swpcontracting.com Earthwork, Grading, Paving & Stormwater
GRAPHICS/SIGNAGE/PRINTING
SBE/DBE/ACDBE Graphic Ideals Carl Edmiston cedmiston@graphicideals.com Complete Printing, Copies, Reprographics, Plans, Banners, Signage
M/S/DBE Hernandez Creative Jesse Hernandez jesse@hernandezcreative.com Marketing Collateral, Signage Design, Proposal Layout
HUMAN RESOURCES ADP Annie Bosch annie.bosch@adp.com Human Resources, Background Checks, Recruiting, Labor Law Posters, Employee Handbooks
HVAC
W/SBE Corporate Air Mechanical Services, Inc. Cherri Marrrese cherri@camsaz.com HVAC Service, Maintenance & New Construction
SBE UNI-TECH Joe Granado jose@uni-tech.com Mechanical/Plumbing General Contracting & HVAC
INSULATION
King Insulation Angela Crawford angela@kinginsulation.com Commercial & Residential Insulation
INSURANCE
Crest Insurance Group Nick Soltero
NSoltero@crestins.com
Commercial lines (P&C, Workers Comp and Benefits)
INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
W/DBE SanTrac Technologies Inc Abdullah Sanders amikal@santractechnologies.com Information Technology & Low Voltage
LANDSCAPING
Dusty Landscaping, LLC Kenya Felix kenyadustylandscaping@gmail.com Landscaping maintenance & installation
LAND SURVEYING
W/S/DBE Darling Geomatics Mary Darling marydarling@darlingltd.com Land Surveying/Laser Scanning
LIGHTING
MBE Hernandez Companies, Inc. Jim Quinn jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
LOW VOLTAGE/INTEGRATION
W/DBE SanTrac Technologies Inc Abdullah Sanders amikal@santractechnologies.com Information Technology & Low Voltage
Smart Tech Security, LLC Nick Vara nickvara@smarttechphx.com Low Voltage Contractor/Security Systems
MECHANICAL DESIGN
UNI-TECH Mechanical Jose Granado jose@uni-tech.com Mechanical/Plumbing General Contracting
NURSERY/PLANT MATERIALS
DBE Sunrise Nursery, LLC Olinda Aguirre oaguirre@sunrisenurseryllc.com Wholesale Nursery, Drought Tolerant Trees, Shrubs, Cacti
OFF DUTY LAW ENFORCEMENT
W/D/SBE. Blue Enforcement Services, LLC Paula Abraham paula@blueenforcement.com Off Duty Law Enforcement, Traffic Control Services
W/DBE Law Enforcement Specialists Inc Bonnie Lucas bonnie@lesaz.com Off Duty Law Enforcement, Security
PAVING
DBE JAG Construction, LLC Noel Guevara noel@jagconllc.com Grading, Excavation, Paving, Storn Drain
SWP Contracting & Paving Dave Banbury dbanbury@swpcontracting.com Earthwork, Grading, Paving & Stormwater
PAYROLL SERVICES
ADP Annie Bosch annie.bosch@adp.com Payroll Services, Direct Deposit, Pay Cards, PEO Services
PAINTING
MBE Hernandez Companies, Inc. Jim Quinn jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
Painting Solutions, Inc. Cecilia Guerrero paintingsolutionsinc@outlook.com Industrial & Commercial Coatings
PHOTO LUMINESCENT TECHNOLOGY
M/S/DBE Luminous Egress Wayne Armoogam wayne@Luminousegress.com Photo Luminescent Technology IFC 2012 SECT 1024
PLUMBING
MBE Hernandez Companies, Inc. Jim Quinn jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com Electrical, plumbing, painting, lighting
PROFESSIONAL SERVICES
Altima Business Solutions Carine Dieude carine@getaltima.com Capital Acquisition, Financial Management, Mentorship
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
S/DBE Davenport Management and Consulting, LLC Anthony Davenport anthony@davenportmgt.com Program and Project Management Expertise
WRITING/BRANDING/DESIGN
Form + Content Sara Wheatcroft sara.wheatcroft@gmail.com Proposal Writing, Branding, and Design
REMODELING/REPAIRS
Burks Remodeling & Repairs, LLC John Burks john@burksrandr.com Construction Service, Remodeling & Repairs
RESTORATION
ATI Restoration Colleen LeBlanc colleen.leblanc@atirestoration.com Restoration, Emergency Services, Abatement, Water Damage Remediation, Environmental Services
RISK MANAGEMENT
Premier Risk Management Dave Howard dhoward@premierrm.com Risk Management, Certification, Compliance and OSHA Training, Inspections and Incident Investigations
ROOFING
Rob’s Roofing Robin Areaga robsroofingllc17@gmail.com Installation, Tile, Shingle, Foam Roofs
SECURITY/ENFORCEMENT
W/D/SBE. Blue Enforcement Services, LLC Paula Abraham paula@blueenforcement.com Off Duty Law Enforcement
W/DBE Law Enforcement Specialists Inc Bonnie Lucas bonnie@lesaz.com Security, Off Duty Law Enforcement
MBE Taylor Made Security Brie Taylor brietaylor@taylormadesecurity.com Security Guard Services
SIGNAGE/STRIPING & SWPPP
S/DBE HAWK Contracting LLC Kristin Heim kheim@hawkcontractingllc.com Signage, Striping & SWPPP
STAFFING/RECRUITING
Skilled Trade Staffing Timothy Dance timothy@skilledtradestaffing.com Staffing & Recruiting
STORMATER POLLUTION PROTECTION PLAN (SWPPP)
S/DBE HAWK Contracting LLC Kristin Heim kheim@hawkcontractingllc.com Signage, Striping & SWPPP
STRIPING
M/D/SBE MRM Construction Services, Inc. Marie Hoover marie@mrmcs.net Heavy Construction/Quality Control Services.
TRAFFIC CONTROL SERVICES
W/D/SBE. Blue Enforcement Services, LLC Paula Abraham paula@blueenforcement.com Off Duty Law Enforcement, Traffic Control Services
UTILITIES
Arizona Public Service Company Sherri Hill sherri.hill@aps.com Residential and Commercial Utility
Salt River Project Erika Castro Erika.castro@srpnet.com Residential and Commercial Utility
Southwest Gas Corporation Telma Lopez telma.lopez@swgas.com Natural Gas Services to Residential, Industrial and Commercial Customers.
UTILITY CONTRACTORS
WBE/DBE Diamond Underground Construction Corp. Virginia Zuber vzuber27@gmail.com Utility Contractor
S/DBE Marcom LLC dba RT Underground Jeff Martinez jeff.martinez@rtunderground.com Utility Portholes for Design, asphalt maintenance, grading & paving
W/S/DBE Phoenix Pipelines, Inc. Crystal Castrogiovanni crystal@phoenixpipelines.com Wet Utilities: Water, Sewer, Storm Drain, and Fire.
 
VIDEO PRODUCTION/WEB DESIGN
M/S/DBE Hernandez Creative Jesse Hernandez jesse@hernandezcreative.com Video Production, Web Design, Training and Safety Videos
WATERPROOFING/SEALANTS
RTI Sealant Specialist, Inc. Lise Dollar lise@rtisealants.com Waterproofing/Sealant Specialists