AMCA BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Administrative Team

 

Ricardo Carlo
President
Email: ricardo@amcaaz.com Phone: 602-495-0026
LinkedInBio

 

Executive Board

 

Milagros "Millie" Gonzalez-Scott
Board Chair
Scott Business Group
Email:
mg.scott@thescottbusinessgroup.com
Phone: 602.410.3505
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Sharon Hamilton
Chair-Elect
Sentinel Fence and Contracting, LLC
Email:
sharonh@sentinelfence.com
Phone: 602-327-0596
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Patti Tellez
Treasurer
Kuniklo Corporation
Email:
patti.tellez@kuniklo.com
Phone: 602-570-8711
WebsiteLinkedInBio

 

Board of Directors

 

Michael Angulo
Board Member
Salt River Project (SRP)
Email:
Michael.Angulo@srpnet.com
Phone: 602-236-3047
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Valerie Churchwell
Board Member
City of Phoenix Aviation Department
Email:
Valerie.churchwell@phoenix.gov
Phone: 602-273-2024
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Carrie Gurelian
Board Member
Sundt Construction
Email:
cgurenlian@sundt.com
Phone: 480-293-3000
WebsiteBio
Sherri Hill
Board Member
Arizona Public Service (APS)
Email:
sherri.hill@aps.com
Phone: 602-250-2233
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Ignacio Malave
Board Member
Saturn Concrete
Email:
Ignacio@saturnconcrete.com
Phone: 623-261-4772
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Alice Maro
Board Member
Graphic Ideals
Email:
amaro@graphicideals.com
Phone: 602-381-8080
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Rosemary Middletton
Board Member
Hensel Phelps Construction
Email:
RMiddleton@henselphelps.com
Phone: 480-383-8480
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Jim Quinn
Board Member
Hernandez Companies
Email:
jquinn@hernandezcompanies.com
Phone: 602-438-7825
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Eric Varela
Board Member
MRM Construction Services
Email:
Eric@mrmcs.net
Phone: (602) 301-0100
WebsiteLinkedInBio
Dave Murdough
Board Member | Life Director
Midway Commercial Fleet
Email:
dave.murdough@cox.net
Phone: 602-501-4472
WebsiteBio